Conference Tracks

Track 1: Multiple Criteria Decision Aid
Chair: Taicir Moalla Loukil, Faculty of Business Administration, Tabuk University, KSA ( tmoalla@ut.edu.sa)
Co-Chair: Mohamed Ayman Boujelben, Research unit MODEOR, University of Sfax, Tunisia (ayman_boujelben@yahoo.fr)

Track 2: Decision Making in Production and Service Management
Chairs: Imed Kacem, Lorraine University, France (imed.kacem@univ-lorraine.fr)
Ridha Mahjoub, University Paris-Dauphine, France (mahjoub@lamsade.dauphine.fr)

Track 3: Decision Aid in Supply Chain Management
Chairs: Saoussen Krichen, University of Tunis, Tunisia (krichen_s@yahoo.fr)
Chen Yen-Tsang, NEOMA Business School, France (yen-tsang.chen@neoma-bs.fr)

Track 4: Decision and logistics
Chair: Ghassan Abu-Lebdeh, American University of Sharjah, UAE (gabulebdeh@aus.edu)

Track 5: Statistical Decision Making and Statistical Analysis
Chair: Mohamed Limam, University of Dhofar, Sultanate of Oman (mohamedmtlimam@gmail.com)

Track 6: Financial Decision Making
Chairs: Sabri Boubaker, Champagne School of Management (Groupe ESC Troyes) & IRG, Université Paris Est, France (sabri.boubaker@get-mail.fr)
Khaled Guesmi, IPAG Business School, France (Khaled.guesmi@ipag.fr)
Duc Khuong Nguyen, IPAG Business School, France (duc.nguyen@ipag.fr)

Track 7: Decision Models in Marketing
Chair: Volker Kuppelwieser, NEOMA Business School, France (Volker.KUPPELWIESER@neoma-bs.fr)

Track 8: Decision Models in Human Resource  Management
Chair: Nizar Mansour, Emirates College of Technology, UAE (nizar.mansour@ect.ac.ae)

Track 9: Decision Aid in Accounting and Auditing
Chair: Khamoussi Halioui, Al-Imam Muhammed Ibn Saud Islamic University at Riyadh, KSA (khamoussi.halioui@gmail.com)
Co- Chair: Khelif Hichem, University of Monastir, Tunisia (hichemkhlif@gmail.com)

Track 10: Decision and Uncertainty
Chair: Hatem Masri, University of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain (hmasri@uob.edu.bh)